DONATE

          VOLUNTEER

                APPLY

802-296-7241

158 S Main Street. WRJ,VT

Directions

Sign up for more information

   

COVER Staff Directory

COVER Home Repair and The Cover Store
158 South Main St.
White River Junction, VT 05001
Offices: (802) 296-7241
Store: (802) 296-7241 x 106

Bill Neukomm
Executive Director, ext. 102
bill@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

Gail GuernseyGail Guernsey
Home Owner Coordinator, ext. 105
gailg@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

John_HeathJohn Heath
Home Repair Director, ext. 103
john@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Johnson
COVER Store Staff. ext. 106

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7854

Jay Mead
Home Repair Leader, ext 111
jay@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Diane Reinhardt
 COVER Store Manager, ext 106
diane@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_7050

Jane Blanchard
Bookkeeper, ext 101
bookkeeper@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

mitch

Mitch Ross
COVER Store Staff, ext 106
recoverstore@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

img_7825

Kathy Partridge
COVER Store Staff. ext. 106

 

 

 

 

 

Staff pictures 001

Mary Sutton-Smith
Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 104
volunteer@coverhomerepair.org