DONATE

          VOLUNTEER

                APPLY

(802) 296-7241
158 S. Main Street, WRJ, VT
Directions
Sign up to receive information
COVER's Mission: Our mission is to build community and foster hope through cooperation and fellowship among all home repair and reuse participants.
   

COVER Staff Directory

COVER Home Repair and the ReCover Store
158 South Main St.
White River Junction, VT 05001
Offices: (802) 296-7241
Store: (802) 296-7241 x 106

Bill Neukomm
Executive Director, ext. 102
bill@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

Gail GuernseyGail Guernsey
Home Owner Coordinator, ext. 105
gailg@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

John_HeathJohn Heath
Home Repair Director, ext. 103
john@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Johnson
ReCOVER Store Staff. ext. 106

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_7854

Jay Mead
Home Repair Leader, ext 111
jay@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Diane Reinhardt
 ReCOVER Store Manager, ext 106
diane@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

DSC_7050

Jane Blanchard
Bookkeeper, ext 101
bookkeeper@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

Dave's Handrail 2014

Dave Sherman
Small Projects Volunteer

 

 

 

 

 

img_3024Heidi Underbakke
Assistant to Home Repair/ Weatherization Directors, COVER AmeriCorps Member, heidi@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

 

mitch

Mitch Ross
ReCOVER Store Staff, ext 106
mitch@coverhomerepair.org

 

 

 

 

img_7825

Kathy Partridge
ReCOVER Store Staff. ext. 106

 

 

 

 

 

Staff pictures 001

Mary Sutton-Smith
Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 104
volunteer@coverhomerepair.org